American Horror Story Staffel 10 Episodenguide (2021)

American Horror Story Saffel 10 Episodenguide: In unseren Episodenliste findest Du Bilder und Informationen zur Handlung der einzelnen Folgen.

  • 1
    Cape Fear (Cape Fear)
    Staffel 10 Episode 1 - (American Horror Story S10E01)
    A struggling writer, his pregnant wife, and their daughter move to an isolated beach town for the winter. Once they're settled in, the town's true residents begin to make themselves known.
    Erstausstrahlung: 25.08.2021
  • 2
    Pale (Pale)
    Staffel 10 Episode 2 - (American Horror Story S10E02)
    A quick fix for Harry's writer's block has unexpected side effects. Two eccentric locals offer Harry a helping hand.
    Erstausstrahlung: 25.08.2021
  • 3
    Thirst (Thirst)
    Staffel 10 Episode 3 - (American Horror Story S10E03)
    Harry's newfound talent brings an unexpected visitor to town. Alma decides to take matters into her own hands.
    Erstausstrahlung: 01.09.2021
  • 4
    Blood Buffet (Blood Buffet)
    Staffel 10 Episode 4 - (American Horror Story S10E04)
    The dark history of Provincetown and its residents are brought to light.
    Erstausstrahlung: 08.09.2021
  • 5
    Gaslight (Gaslight)
    Staffel 10 Episode 5 - (American Horror Story S10E05)
    Harry struggles to keep Alma under control. Doris is pushed past her limits.
    Erstausstrahlung: 15.09.2021
  • 6
    Winter Kills (Winter Kills)
    Staffel 10 Episode 6 - (American Horror Story S10E06)
    Ursula devises a sinister plan. The Gardners write their final act.
    Erstausstrahlung: 22.09.2021
  • 7
    Take Me To Your Leader (Take Me To Your Leader)
    Staffel 10 Episode 7 - (American Horror Story S10E07)
    A group of college students on a camping trip are swept up in a horrifying and deadly conspiracy decades in the making.
    Erstausstrahlung: 29.09.2021
  • 8
    Inside (Inside)
    Staffel 10 Episode 8 - (American Horror Story S10E08)
    The President struggles with the morality of a deal he must make.
    Erstausstrahlung: 06.10.2021
  • 9
    Blue Moon (Blue Moon)
    Staffel 10 Episode 9 - (American Horror Story S10E09)
    An unexpected visitor arrives at the White House and reveals the details of a very horrific plan.
    Erstausstrahlung: 13.10.2021
  • 10
    The Future Perfect (The Future Perfect)
    Staffel 10 Episode 10 - (American Horror Story S10E10)
    Mamie takes matters into her own hands. The fate of the future is revealed.
    Erstausstrahlung: 20.10.2021