The Outpost Staffel 4 Episodenguide (2021)

The Outpost Saffel 4 Episodenguide: In unseren Episodenliste findest Du Bilder und Informationen zur Handlung der einzelnen Folgen.

  • 1
    Someone Has to Rule (Someone Has to Rule)
    Staffel 4 Episode 1 - (The Outpost S04E01)
    Garret wants Talon to take the throne, while a mysterious assassin seeks revenge. Falista mourns for Tobin but hatches a new plan. Zed wants Wren to be High Priestess and uncovers a secret about her.
    Erstausstrahlung: 15.07.2021